Fitzroy Football Club: Great football, Great community, Great culture.

Congratulations to the 2021 Redlow Winners


The Fitzroy Football Club congratulates all of the 2021 Redlow winners. In the Club's first virtual Redlow, the awards were celebrated a little differently, but still with the same pride for our players receiving recognition for all they achieved in 2021.

In another challenging year, our players have shown resilience, leadership and community spirit, representing the Roys with pride and passion. Congratulations to all our award winners.

Senior Women Elaine Findlay Perpetual Trophy Winner: Billie Barton

Senior Men Greg Roughsedge Perpetual Trophy Winner: Ted Clayton

Reserves Women Janet Graham Perpetual Trophy Winners: Annabel Unkenstein, Stephanie Pitt & Olivia Grimwade

Reserves Men Marc Marsden Perpetual Trophy Winner: James Graham

Reds Foundation Best First Year Player: George Pyers

Thirds Tim Madden Perpetual Trophy Winners: Matt Gloster & Kai Menzies

Thirds Gold Tim Bell Perpetual Trophy Winner: Miles Nelson

Under 19s Stephen Drury Perpetual Trophy Winner: Simon Umbers

Get our Newsletter

Are you a Member?